This page explains how to transfer a dashboard to another partner’s company.
- You must have the permission
User Interface > Dashboards > Manage (share and transfer)to transfer your dashboards to the target company.
- A partnership must exist between your company and the target company and you must be Administrator of the target company to transfer a dashboard.
- You can’t transfer the initial dashboard. First, clone it as a new dashboard before transfering it.
To transfer your dashboard:
Transfer to partner item
This copies your dashboard from your repository to the target company’s shared repository: all the users of the partner’s company can access the dashboard.
You can modify your dashboard without any impact on the partner’s dashboard.